Oh, um, this is awkward. So Jeff Idelson, the President of the Hall of Fame just announced that no one will be elected to Cooperstown this summer. Craig Biggio led the ballot with 68% of the vote, which falls 39 votes shy. Mark McGwire received 16.9& of the vote, and Lee Smith received 47.8% of the vote.